Home‎ > ‎Match Details‎ > ‎


Club Exectives 2013. Check the subpages for details of the Ladies, Minor and Hurling Executives. 

Here's our Club Executive 2013!

Club Presidents: Cissie Duffy, TP Reynolds, Eddie McCartan, J.J. O'Rourke, Peter Reynolds, Joe Sorohan.

Chairman: Colum Fox,                  Vice-Chairman: Tom Ward

: Darren Mulvey              Assistant Secretary

: Thomas Reen               Assistant Treasurer: Sean Costello

Registrar: Mark Mitchell (Players)

PRO/IT Officer
: Seán Reynolds

Players Representative:
 Cathal McCrann

Oifigeach na Teanga
: Elizabeth Ward

Coaching and Games Officer: Mark Heslin / Ciarán Egan

Children's Officer:  Elizabeth Ward

County Board Delegates
: John Healy, Tom Crowe.

Executive Members: Cathal McCrann, Ciarán Egan,  Pat Clarke, Shane Heslin.